upstart thoughts on talent and leadership

What Matters Now

In ! Kristy, Leaders, Learn, Play on Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 3:22 am

I’m being challenged, inspired and humbled by the new collaborative e-book from Seth Godin, What Matters Now. Seth has assembled a group of 70 thought leaders to, as he puts it, riff on important ideas.

I killed some trees and printed a few pages to post in my cube on a rotating basis for a daily dose of fresh thinking. Seth has also challenged his readers to create their own riffs on words that matter to them… so I’m challenging my co-blogger Jen to a riff-off! Last one to post is a rotten egg!

Download the book here. Post your own riff somewhere. I’d love to hear your reactions.

  1. Game on, girl. Riff THIS.

    (Of course, the drama herein is lessened somewhat because I don’t have a ready-now post. But I WILL. Soon. Whee!)

Leave a Reply

